Skip to content

Brunstroms. The Album Cover

April 2, 2017

album3.jpeg

The four of us don’t meet up much as often as we’d like.

I ring in a few favours and get out of a few things to make this meeting possible.  It turns out that if you tell people that “I have to meet up with my family and examine the secret location of my father’s ashes…” then the truth really will set you free.

I really don’t think anybody could extrapolate the secret location from this photo – and exactly why anybody would want to discover the spot is equally beyond me.  But here are the four of us.  Four Brunstroms above ground.

And no better picture of us will ever be taken.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

